Ending a Signup Early

If a user is done with a resource before the end time of the signup, they can automatically truncate their signup to the current time and “return” the resource for others to use.

  1. Click on the signup to end early in the calendar (A).
  2. Click “Return Resource” to end the signup at the current time(B).

(Back to topics)