No-Showing Another User’s Signup

If a user fails to show up for a given signup, they can be “No-Showed” which frees the resource up for other users (including promoting alternate signups for a resource)

  1. Click on the signup to no-show in the calendar (A).
  2. Click “No-Show” to end the resource at the current time or “Cancel” to leave the signup as-is (B).

Hint: Before a signup is no-showed, you will be asked to confirm the action. The action is logged so that the system administrator is aware of the no-show.

(Back to topics)